logoBrWlLg

Badminton Region Harburg/Lüneburg

Badmintonvereine in der Badminton Region Harburg/Lüneburg

Vorname Nachname Telefon Telefon E-Mail
 
Blau-Weiss Buchholz
Henry Schmidt 04108 3165 0170 2266802 env.tech [ at ] Spamschutz-entfernen. t-online.de
Sport Sven Petersen 0176 80109132 sven.petersen79 [ at ] Spamschutz-entfernen. googlemail.com
 
Dahlenburger SK
Hartmut Hacker 05851 7156 0171 5454620 hartmut.hacker [ at ] Spamschutz-entfernen. gmail.com
 
MTV Embsen
Almuth Hinze-Jüttner 04134 907390 0171 9947050 almuth.hinze [ at ] Spamschutz-entfernen. freenet.de
 
MTV Hanstedt
Anke Bleich 04185 5328 a.bleich [ at ] Spamschutz-entfernen. onlinehome.de
 
MTV Hoopte
Harald Meyer-Oehmsen 04171 61196 meyer-oehmsen [ at ] Spamschutz-entfernen. t-online.de
Jugend Juliane Meyer-Oehmsen 04171 61196 meyer-oehmsen [ at ] Spamschutz-entfernen. t-online.de
 
MTV Luhdorf/Roydorf
Christina Mantassas 04171 73222 0163 6511497 christina.mantassas [ at ] Spamschutz-entfernen. online.de
 
MTV Marxen
Barbara Wegener 04185 707983 bwegener [ at ] Spamschutz-entfernen. bw-marxen.de
 
MTV Pattensen
Heike Meinecke 04173 501274 0172 4244327 heikemeinecke71 [ at ] Spamschutz-entfernen. gmx.de
 
MTV Salzhausen
Regina von Witte 04175 800003 0170 9310087 rvwitte [ at ] Spamschutz-entfernen. yahoo.de
 
SC Klecken
Erwachsene Christian Till 0172 4053979 till.sport [ at ] Spamschutz-entfernen. outlook.de
Jugend Heino Kohmann 04105 640567 0176 55070957 heino [ at ] Spamschutz-entfernen. familiekohmann.de
 
SV Barum
Steve Niederland 04133 224887 0172 9320432 niederland [ at ] Spamschutz-entfernen. gmx.de
 
SV Ilmenau
Norbert Stock 04131 791583 n.stock [ at ] Spamschutz-entfernen. web.de
 
SV Scharnebeck
Thomas Jahn 04136 1402 0157 83018001 badminton [ at ] Spamschutz-entfernen. sv-scharnebeck.de
 
Todtglüsinger SV
Silke Rohnke 04182 21243 0170 2341315 rohnke.silke [ at ] Spamschutz-entfernen. gmx.de
Jugend Sina Thies 04182 8068561 0179 5083501 sina.thies79 [ at ] Spamschutz-entfernen. gmail.com
 
TSV Adendorf
Manfred Adam 04131 188265 m.adam.adendorf [ at ] Spamschutz-entfernen. web.de
 
TSV Bardowick
Johannes Häbry 04131 12771
 
TSV Eintracht Hittfeld
Dennis Elmers 0173 4421372 denniselmers1 [ at ] Spamschutz-entfernen. gmx.de
 
TSV Gellersen
Thomas Gropp 04135 820254 0157 75329324 grobing [ at ] Spamschutz-entfernen. freenet.de
 
TSV Radbruch
Martin Becker 0177 5578063 martin_cpd [ at ] Spamschutz-entfernen. gmx.de
 
TSV Stelle
Inga Jung-Gröneveld 04174 5143 ingagroeneveld [ at ] Spamschutz-entfernen. web.de
Jugend Angela Hartleben 04174 3748
Marcus Klose 04171 64735 0160 96370556 marcus_klose [ at ] Spamschutz-entfernen. gmx.de
 
TSV Winsen
Bernhard Ehlert 04171 73165 0151 58144042 bekaehlert [ at ] Spamschutz-entfernen. kabelmail.de
 
TuS Brietlingen
Julian Hildebrandt 0176 43448905 julian-hildebrandt [ at ] Spamschutz-entfernen. gmx.de
 
TuS Neetze
Christian Willenbockel 04137 8148250 0160 94973436 grzybbo [ at ] Spamschutz-entfernen. web.de
 
TuS Nenndorf
Michael Clauß 04105 4830 michael_clauss [ at ] Spamschutz-entfernen. gmx.de
Hartmut Dehn 04108 413940 hartmut.dehn [ at ] Spamschutz-entfernen. freenet.de
 
TuS Reppenstedt
Jörg von Glinowiecki 04131 403383 0151 56389407 glino2 [ at ] Spamschutz-entfernen. gmx.de
 
TuS Schwinde
Jonas Hartwig 0176 32768374 hartwigjonas [ at ] Spamschutz-entfernen. hotmail.com
 
TV Meckelfeld
Thorsten Kinder 04105 4221 0172 7212041 thorsten.kinder [ at ] Spamschutz-entfernen. t-online.de
Jugend Natascha Henning 0151 51341984 tvmeckelfeldtrainerin [ at ] Spamschutz-entfernen. hotmail.com
 
TVV Neu Wulmstorf
Stephan Schumann 0179 9199914 schumann.st2 [ at ] Spamschutz-entfernen. gmail.de
Sport Björn Sahma 04168 9395467 0160 6997889 bjoern.sahma [ at ] Spamschutz-entfernen. t-online.de
Jugend Ragil Atmojo 0152 05937411 tobias.fitschen [ at ] Spamschutz-entfernen. web.de
 
VfL Bleckede
Olga Melenberg 01525 3159724 olgamelenberg [ at ] Spamschutz-entfernen. web.de
 
VfL Jesteburg
Winfried Kragge 04183 3956 winfried.kra [ at ] Spamschutz-entfernen. t-online.de
Jugend Stephanie Kragge 04183 4402 0160 4458449 stephanie.kragge [ at ] Spamschutz-entfernen. t-online.de
 
VfL Lüneburg
Sport Gerrit Mohrmann 0160 96481416 sport [ at ] Spamschutz-entfernen. vfl-badminton.de
Jugend Luca Heinle 0176 76091960 jugend [ at ] Spamschutz-entfernen. vfl-badminton.de
 
VfL Maschen
Oliver Pohl oliver.pohl [ at ] Spamschutz-entfernen. gmx.net
Michael Heins 04105 6766922 m.heins [ at ] Spamschutz-entfernen. gmx.net
Jugend Martina Wincierz 04105 85282 mwincierz [ at ] Spamschutz-entfernen. web.de